rotiferko: (Default)
rotiferko ([personal profile] rotiferko) wrote2011-11-28 10:23 pm


 Hi guys, i haven't been here for too long, but now i'm here with the excelent news! My husband is a star!  \^_^/ You can download his first album now!






1. Polyhedron

2. Ігри В Алісу


3. Is Everything Ok Out There?

4. October

5. Still Flying High

6. From The Heavens Above

7. Відьмак

8. Let Me Kill A Dragon For You

9. Jabberwocky

10. Alone

11. Void Behind

Cover art by Serbun -


The debut album.

Published by Elleven Project on 11.11.11.